Der direkte Draht zum günstigen Au-Pair-Versicherungsschutz!

Der direkte Draht zum günstigen Au-Pair-Versicherungsschutz!

 Для того, чтобы видеть контактную информацию пользователя, необходимо иметь статус Gold-Membership

Неизвестный пользователь
25 лет


не замужем/ холостой
  • 4 - 11 лет
  • Мать-одиночка
  • Отец-одиночка
  1. Английский
  • Смотретъ за детьми
  • Домашнее хозяйство
  • Готовить
  • Сидеть с грудными детьми
  • Имею водительские права
  • Совершенно здоров/а
12 месяцев
Dear Host Family

My name is Thembelihle Ncube. I am a 24years old. I live in Bulawayo, Zimbabwe with my sister Nolwazi and her Daughter liana. I am friendly and helpful to other people and l grew up with very important values. For instance l knows that education is the main thing, but also kindness and respect. l’ m flexible, polite and humorous girl. I am a creative and ambitious young woman because l has a lot of ideas about my future.

My family consists of 8 members: My parents, Israela nd Simephi are self-employed and run a small transport business in South Africa . I have 4 sisters and one brother. My eldest sister Nolwazi , is 39 years old she is town planner is Bulawayo city council, Bhekumuzi 39 he ismanaging family business, lindile is also 39 she is a working for A Nongovernmental, Kwanele 34 she is a cashier at Bp Garage in joburg , Sikhululiwe 30 she is a nurse at mpilo hospital in Bulawayo. Lindile, bhekumuzi and kwanele are based in South Africa. I have good relationship with all of them and l had a wonderful childhood and adolescence also thanks to them .My family support my choice of being an Au pair in Germany and they think this will be a great experience and a way for me to be independent speaking of family have got many cousin, which intern have children, so l have always been used to having children around.
I have got a degree in Development studies; I studied at Mildands state university in Gweru town. I did my internship at Ministry of Youth, Development and Economic empowerment in Bulwayo under Matabelelelend pronvice.In about a year or two I plan to pursue a master’s degree, but I am yet to make up my mind concerning my future area of specialization. So, at the moment, I would like to take some time out of academics to have a different life experience, and to have time to calmly reflect on my future academic/professional orientation. To this end, I think spending a year abroad would be particularly interesting.

My first language is, of course, Ndebele, and I am also fluent in English. I started learning English in primary school, and it was also the language of instruction in the secondary school I attended. I have in addition been taking courses taught in English at university.
I am nevertheless aware that learning a language within a classroom context is by itself, incomplete. So, in order to really be at ease in German, I feel that a cultural immersion would do me a lot of good. Through my language teachers, (most of whom are Germans). Hence my desire to have firsthand experience of germany life. I am particularly interested in experiencing family life in Germany, since it offers a cultural context that is undoubtedly different from mine. For this reason, I would very much like to find a nice family to live with and work for in Germany.

When it comes to child care experience, I have looked after children in both formal and informal contexts. Last year after completing my studies I did voluntary work at Queen Elizabeth (orphanage)with other Youths of my age my role was to dress up children, changing nappies and also helping them with their Homework. I also organized for them and took part in recreational indoor and outdoor activities:, played games, role played and narrated stories. At school l was also part of the club called torch bearers our main aim was to empower the vulnerable children the reason why I had chosen the club it’s because l love children and I am also interest in child development

I have helped my sister look after her children liana and luyanda since birth although my looking after them for the past 4 years was restricted to my university vacations, as a teenager, I was nevertheless much more involved in caring for them on a daily basis and also looked after Mkhulisi Moyo ‘s children while he is at work during my study vacation , so from time to time I find myself in their ever animated company. I can comfortably say that I sincerely enjoy spending time with children. Liana loves swimming so l always take her for swimming then Luyanda loves taking a walk so everyday l make sure that l do that because if l fail to do that she will be moody the whole day and I don’t like seeing her moody

When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, being with my friends, going for walks, visiting places I have not been to, listening to music, cooking . meating new people and watching movies , Attending workshops which mainly focus on children because my dream is to build an orphanage if I fail to then I will sponsor orphans this goal is driven by the love I have for children

As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them and also become the big sister to their children for at least 12 months. I would also prefer looking after children aged between 6 months to 10 years. Lastly, although I am quite flexible, I would prefer to have working hours that would allow me to attend day time German language classes.

I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences; to learn more about your family; your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement.

Thank you very much for your interest in my application!
I look forward to hearing from you.

Yours Sincerely,

Profile visitors


Последние посетители

The last 1 views
   Ingrid Schulze  18-07-2018 13:20 
 323 Guest have visited this profile.